GO FOR GOLD

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

GOLD. What a great Fall we have this year. Even if today we say goodbuy to the barelegtemperatures I show you these images shot yesterday. It is amazing to take time and enjoy the gold of the fallen leaves and ripe grapes in the vineyards! I opted for a romantic and soft outfit as you see. My new Cream Cardigan and feather skirt helped me to express my mood. I am really in love with pastell colours this season and you’ll definitely see more posts with this Cardigan soon. Hope you have the great time and you are so ready for Halloween!!! And for all of you my German readers – HAPPY WEEK END as well (as we have the official holiday tomorrow in Germany)!

Trick or treat ;-)

XOXOXO Lena

CARDIGAN: ROMWE (shop here)

TOP: ZARA

SKIRT: ZARA (similar here)

SHOES: Buffalo (similar here)

 

2 thoughts on “GO FOR GOLD

  1. The feather skirt just looks amazing, well the whole outfit is great! Love it!

    And now I have to make a compliment for the photographer – always great pictures!! Great work! :)

Leave a Reply

