WINTER IN THE VINEYARDS…

2

5

3

9
When I woke up this morning I wasn’t about experimenting with the new combinations and mixing my clothes. I knew exactly my EASY LOOK for today. I was about to visit the vineyards in the suburb of Stuttgart. It was so cold that I decided to wear my N3B VF 59 Wmn ALPHA INDUSTRIES Parka and Vera Gomma Gaiter Boots to keep me warm! A H&M Sweater is easy and comfortable to wear in different occasions. And of course a special peace for the look – a canary yellow bag…

PARKA: N3B VF 59 Wmn ALPHA INDUSTRIES / BOOTS: Vera Gomma Gaiter Boots / SWEATER: H&M / LEGGINS: FALKE

Leave a Reply

