Shapka Ushanka

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Shapka is the Russian word for hat. These hats are really awesome! When poeople don’t want to wear the earflaps they can easily tie them 😉 I love Ushankas so much! I used to wear them in winter as I was a child. Today I’m excited to have this beautiful one and wear it as a luxurious statement. This season one can wear Shapka Ushanka not only when it’s cold. It’s a nice accessory even combined with party dresses.

My Ushanka represents contemporary & traditional design with authentic Russian flair. I chose leather jacket and tried to keep it two-tonal. I must confess I’m very happy with the result!

SHAPKA: CAPforYOU (brought from Ukraine) / JACKET: Gavaricci / JEANS: Zara / TOP: Atmosphere / ANKLE-BOOTS:D&G / BAG: Balina

 

Leave a Reply

