FAUX FUR

BildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBild

Hey Guys, I am excited to reveal you my new look… Finally spring is comming! It’s still pretty cold outside but you can’t ignore the awesome sunrays!!! As you’ve already noticed I like to visit some cute little places on weekends. This weekend wasn’t an exception. On my day off we took a chance to visit a small city called Waiblingen with it’s lovely Park just in the middle of a citycentre 😉 I chose comfortable look that was also warn at the same time. Some cute details like my sea blue bag and studded botts and accessories made it even more sophisticated. It was a great day and successful look. Stay tuned for my new looks comming soon!

FUR COAT: Raslov / SWEATER: H&M / JEANS: Mango / BAG: Primark / BOOTS: Zara / RINGS: Accessory & Cartier / GLASSES: Unisex

 

Leave a Reply

