NEON CANARY

BildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBild

Hey Guys today you’ll see how much I love colours! I decided to wear neon sweater (a hot trend of the season) combined with “gold”! Not to seem too brave – some studded details (as bad-ass-girls would do ;-))!

I wanted to do something special with my hair – so I decided to make a french braid. Sunnies for the wonderful spring day! I decided to wear this outfit the whole day long – as it is comfortable but eye catching at the same time. To make the outfit also awesome for tonight I chose a small golden clutch bag.

Well I’m happy with a result… Hope you do as well 😉

SWEATER: Esquuen / SHIRT: Rock&Revolution / TROUSERS: H&M / SHOES: SEY / SUNNIES: Amisu / CLUTCHBAG: Polyvore / RINGS: Cartier / ACCESSORY

 

Leave a Reply

