PASTEL AIR

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

I wore this look on the international design fair this weekend. I wanted to create soft and trendy look with pastel colour – trend of the season. I actually couldn’t wait to post this great Zara trench (probably because I have it since a week and still haven’t shown it to you guys!). I think it is an awesome item to wear for lunch, social event, walking in the city or shopping and even for the office. I made a slight accent with gold – pants that you’ve already seen in my previous post and jewellery. Basic white T-shirt is a neutral item one can always wear with almost every outfit, so I chose it not to overload the look. We made these lovely pictures on our way home and I must admit it was so relaxing!

TRENCH: Zara

PANTS: H&M

T-SHIRT: Zara basic

HEELS: Vera Gomma

BAG: Asos

Leave a Reply

