LAZY AFTERNOON

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

LAZY isn’t actually a word that can be identified with me, but sometimes I love to enjoy my seldom lazy afternoons. Today I grabbed my fav DIY hotpants & my new sophisticated print shirt to create absolutely comfy outfit. I thought it would be great to visit the Mercedes-Benz Museum (as I haven’t been there for ages!) Sometimes it is very relaxing not to plan anything but just to give a try to be more spontaneous… Well it was a DOUBLE-nice-choice 😉 comfy but eye-catching outfit & great kind-of-event in the afternoon. Wish you all Guys great week & stay tuned! PS Follow me on Twitter & Facebook for more news (if you haven’t already done it)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Skinnycature/120856024728020

https://twitter.com/Skinnycature

JACKET/SHIRT: Blinddate / HOTPANTS: DIY / SHIRT: New Icons / BOOTS: Zara

Leave a Reply

