SAILORS HAVE MORE FUN

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Morning Guys! I’m so happy to post finally my Week-end look. I attended a Graffiti Contest and I was so inspired by the colourful decorations. I new exactly what i would wear on Sunday (as I knew the occassion & location ;-)) You Guys probably claim that I don’t tend to have my “typical” style, but i actually love experimenting with the different ones. After being inspired by some photos on the web I couldn’t wait to mix my own outfit. This was my perfect outfit – 100% comfy & eye-catching!

Tommorrow I’ll publish a completely different look! Ready?!

HOTPANTS: DIY / JACKET: Blue Rags / T-SHIRT: Atmosphere / SHIRT: NewLook / WEDGES: Boohoo / CAP: FSBN

Leave a Reply

