THAT SUNNIES

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

SUNNIES! I love them! So they inspirated the whole look! As you know the weather  in Germany has been awesome the past couple of days. So I could wear my favourite looks (that I’m going to show you in the next posts!) This particular outfit is very effortless and the colours are not bright. But the details make the difference. I enjoyed wearing this outfit really so much! And what do you think about it?!

BLOUSE: Cedar Wood State / SHIRTS: H&M / HEELS: ZARA / SUNNIES: Boohoo

 

6 comments

  1. hey skinnycature,

    I really like your style, and I nominated your blog for the Liebster award! If you don’t know what that is, you can check out my recent post about it. Keep up your good work!

    aleatherista x.

Leave a Reply

