POLKA (DOT) COM

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

If you are ready for a “Pretty-Woman-Look” you will definitely like polka dot outfits. Well I
do! I saw this awesome dress in Prague a couple of months ago and immediately fell in love
with it. I liked its feminine touch and classy elegance. You can wear such kind of dresses for
different occasions pairing them with heels, flats, wedges, hats, accessories, bags of different kinds… I decided to wear flats (YES I DO WEAR FLATS ;-)), not very often but I do. I must confess you won’t see me wearing loafers so much but I have nothing against wearing some pretty ballerinas!
In general it was an easy-chic look as I like – comfortable and eye-catching – as I use to say 😉 Well, I am completely happy with the result & what about you guys?!

DRESS: F&F / BALLERINAS: VeraGomma / SUNNIES: Amisu

4 comments

Leave a Reply

