CIRCUS

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Hey Guys, you might have asked yourself why I haven’t beeing posting anything the last days… Well the truth is – I was on holiday with my family, that I see pretty seldom as we live in different countries. Now I am back and I am so happy to show you the first “after-holiday-outfit” 😉 The result is a collaboration with a great fotografer Patrick, you can check him out at his homepage PSK! I decided to create an outfit in mint/green. I enjoyed the shoot & the result is perfect. Hope you like it too;-)

Wish you all guys best SUNDAY ever!

SKIRT: H&M / TOP: Atmosphere / BELT: Asos / HEELS: 5th Avenue

Leave a Reply

