RAINY DAY

Bild

Bild

Bild

Hey Guys, I don’t know how’s the weather at your place but it is absolutely horrible in Germany! ;-( It is rainy and dull and everyone is irritated been wrapped in jackets and parkas. Where is summer?! I dream about creating new summer outfits and showing them to you guys…

Well today my outfit isn’t colouful at all, it is basically two-tonal. I was about to create a dramatical expression using contrasts, feather & studs. I had something like “rockstar-badass-drama-theatre” look in my mind. Well judge the result. Wish you great Weekend and lei it be sunny as well 😉

XXX Lena

JACKET: Pepe Jeans / SKIRT: Mango / SHIRT: New Icons H&M / BOOTS: Zara / HAT: H&M / RING: River Island

6 comments

Leave a Reply

