MY DAY ON THE GO

 

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Happy Tuesday everyone! Hope you’re all having a good start of the week so far. I am busy with some new collaboration projects that you will see soon on my blog.  So my outfit today is mainly influenced by a business mood 😉 As for the dress – the Dorothy Perkins item that I absolutely adore – it is just a classic colour combo but the cut, prints and collar give the dress a playful twist. I tried to keep the outfit two-tonal and make some accents with the gold of my accessories.  My perfect key to stay classy elegant but to feel comfy during the day is to wear just 5 -7 cm heel (so something like a half of a common heel I use to wear 😉  These cute heels stole my heart from the first moment I saw them. I love ladylike details like bows! Well I must say I am prepared for a successful day in the successful look! Stay tuned for more news coming soon XXX Lena

DRESS: DP / HEELS: Graceland / HAT: H&M / BAG: Balina / ACCESSORY: Casablanca

6 comments

Leave a Reply

