LITTLE PARTY

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

NIGHT OUT in Stuttgart… As I am almost always on the go I must confess I don’t have so much time (as I’d love to ;-)) for going out with my girls. Well … yesterday we spontaneously made it! It was such a pleasure just to relax in some wonderful Locations in Stuttgart listening to the music, eating delicious figerfood & just laughing & having fun! Great evening, indeed!!! But as I wanted you to see my “night out” outfit I made some shots before leaving. I wore this beautiful Burberry dress paired with Topshop pumps & fancy clutch bag. One of the reasons for my bun is actually a wonderful lace detail of the dress. Just a hot & eye-catching piece! Classy and ladylike…. just the opposite of my next post 😉 Stay tuned sweeties!
XXXXXXXX Lena

DRESS: Burberry / PUMPS: Topshop / CLUTCH BAG: Balina / ACCESSORIES: Casablanca

Leave a Reply

