FLYING AWAY OR BACKPACK STORY

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

BACKPACK! FINALLLLY HOLIDAYS 😉 Hi sweeties! I just wanted to let you know in this quick post that I am off on holiday to Dubai for a couple of days, so you’ll have to sit tight until then for my new posts.

I have been very busy working on new collaborations & my social networking for Skinnycature, so I will try to avoid technology whilst away (except of my camera-babe & Iphone). It’s a pretty big deal for me so I don’t know if I manage to leave without blogging a couple of days ;-)! But alternatively don’t forget to follow me on instagram (use button on the blog) @lenaskinnycature for photo updates.

See you soon

XXXXXXX Lena

JACKET: Rage / SHORTS: DIY / TOP: Atmosphere / WEDGES: Boohoo / BACKPACK: Hama

Leave a comment