MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK BERLIN PART I

Bild

BBB Hey Guys, i am so happy to be with you again! My holidays are over and you can enjoy the latest news & styles on Skinnycature again. I can finally reveal you the pictures from my trip to Berlin Fashion Week. For three days only designers, fashion companies & brands and of course the hottest fashionlovers came together to observe the new awesome items on BBB.

I was absolutely overwhelmed with wonderful instalations and the BBB was packed with guests scouting new trends & posing for pictures. Some sipped cocktails in outdoor lounge area enjoying summer soundtracks of the great DJs admiring the stunning view. Vibrant colours, great prints and new cuts were among the fashion choices this year. I am really pleasured to say that there were many more fashion thumbs up than down 😉

It would be a really long post if I would tell you about all the items & brands that I liked. So I just prefer to tell you about some that impressed me on the spot.

Steve Madden was the paradise for shoe loving fashionistas queuing eagerly at the Ssteve Madden booth to get a peek at the fantastic footwear on display. Great heels, great patterns, great colours – I loved all the items!!!

At the booth of a Ragged Priest one could find plenty of must-have pieces to take one through the year in style! With so many styles to choose from the most important decision to make is how to wear yours 😉 Then I moved to observe the stunning pieces displayed on Silvian Heach booth. I loved their fresh designs and appreciated the power of their stunning shades (that were actually a very kind present for Skinnycature’s team 😉

I also couldn’t stop  staring at the fine bracelets of Pura Vida that looked so young, fun and oh-so-fantastic. The interesting fact I learned was that every bracelet purchased helps provide full time jobs for local artisans in Costa Rica.

Alpha Industries Europe impressed me as usual with their new collection that you will definitely love. Some of the pieces were Top Secret for now so just check out their homepage http://www.alphaindustries.de for more details! It is worth it 😉

I loved the chance to enjoy this great experience on the BBB and  I am so looking forward to share more impressions from Berlin with you. So just stay tuned for Part II guys! Have a  great weekend

PS as for my BFW Outfit – just stay tuned …

XXX Lena

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

