DUBAI JUMEIRAH BEACH PARK

Bild

DUBAI – JUMEIRAH BEACH PARK – one of the most beautiful places one can immagine. Here are the first pictures from our holidays in Dubai and I am so happy to reveal them to you guys.

JBP is a peaceful beachfront area overlooking the vast, sparkling sea! It was a great opportunity to relax and to have some wonderful “me time”. Awesome water, sun and palms everywhere – the view we enjoyed during the whole stay in Dubai.

To save me from a sunburn I decided to protect me with a leo look tunic and a hat. I completed the look with a gray bikini and big brown shades. I loved the easy look, and what do you think about it guys?! Stay tuned for more!

Best weekend

XXXXX Lena

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

 

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TUNIC: MISS SELFRIDGE

HAT: ACCESSORIZE

SHADES: OLYMP & HADES

BIKNI: H&M

 

Leave a Reply

