FANCY SUMMER

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

If you guys are following me on my blog and through social media you might have seen that I have already  worked with this fabulous photographer – Patrick from PSK Photo – based in Stuttgart.

This time the topic of our collaboration was SUMMER and all the beautiful events and joy it brings with it. For many of you it was a year of your graduation… So we tried to create this easy exciting “Promlook” 😉 Or even when you are about to intend some summer parties this kind of look is fancy and simple to style.

I teamed my Pepe Jeans dress with a wonderful Guess jewellery and ZARA pumps in a pale rose.

For this shoot we wanted something different and very ”Prom” inspired style. So guys I must confess it felt like leaving school again 😉

I wish you all a fancy summer and a great weekend comming

XXX Lena

DRESS: Pepe Jeans / HEELS: ZARA / JEWELLERY: Guess

2 comments

Leave a Reply

