OUT OF THE BLUE

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

BLUE. What a wonderful colour! For a couple of weeks I’ve been searching for a dress in blue, but not an evening gown or a party dress. It should be a dress to wear for more or less business occasions. It should be without many decorative details such as lace or maybe rhinestones etc. So I just started my journey throught many onlineshops to find my dream dress (in blue 😉

And here we go guys, I found it! My new WalG blue dress 😉 And the timing was perfect as I had an appointment with Skinnycature’s future collaboration partner yesterday. So I didn’t miss the opportunity to wear it! I didn’t want to create an overloaded look, so you can see that all the other items I wear are mostly black.

Well successful look – successful day ;-). Don’t you think so guys?!

XXX Best week my babes

Lena

DRESS: WalG / HEELS: Nine West / BAG: Balina

BAG SIMILAR HERE / HEELS SIMILAR HERE / BRACELET SIMILAR HERE

2 comments

Leave a Reply

