MY COMFY DAY

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SUNDAY. Yesterday I spent my afternoon mostly answering the e-mails after spending a morning on shooting (I’ll write about tomorrow). I decided to wear my new comfy outfit – floral print loose pants. The material was so exquisite & pervious to air! As you’ve mentioned guys I really love floral prints and wear them pretty often 😉 To spice up the outfit I chose some accessories in blue.

Well, Sunday afternoon was pretty relaxed as lately we’ve been shooting like crazy! So you’ll see many fancy outfits, new posts & new collaborations in the next weeks. Just stay tuned ;-)!

XXX Lena

TOP: Topshop (similar here)

PANTS: OASAP (shop here)

FLATS: PESSARO

SHAWL: NY (similar here)

RING: ASOS (similar here)

8 comments

Leave a Reply

