WHITE DINNER

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

WHITE DINNER. On Monday I and Tobias were invited to the „White Dinner“. The main rule for the guests was to appear in white outfits and try to avoid wearing colours ;-). I was absolutely excited about this experiment (as I love colours & prints!!! ;-). But at the same time I had already decided about the core piece of my outfit – Lace Sleeveless Chiffon Dress bought on PersunMall. But I wasn’t sure about wearing white shoes as I felt too suntanned after our Dubai holidays. So I chose the cream heels with strass & gold parts. The clutch bag and the belt were also in gold.

It was the awesome summer party and we had so much fun meeting interesting people there. Soft music, sparkling decoration, white orchids and everyone wearing white, wow it was amazing! Enjoy the shots babes!

XXX Lena

DRESS: PersunMall (shop here)

HEELS: Dubai Mall (similar here)

CLUTCH: Dubai Mall (similar here)

RING: PersunMall (shop similar here)

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

