LOVE COLOURS

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

PERFECT DRESS. A couple of weeks ago I was looking for a gorgeous evening dress. I thought of something elegant yet not overloaded with heavy details and eye-catching one at the same time. The occasion to wear the dress was a pre-wedding dinner of my friend. I started looking for my dream dress everywhere. I even don’t know guys how many online-stores I visited till I saw this adorable WalG dress! And believe me I was in love with it from the first moment I saw it! How awesome it was! Its design, cut, material and colours were exactly what I was looking for. I also decided to make an updo with some hair accessory for more glam 😉 It was a great event and I enjoyed the happiness that was in the air! I can only imagine how beautiful the wedding will be!

These are the shots babes – enjoy and have a great day!

XXX Lena

DRESS: WalG

JEWELRY: Bijou Brigitte

HEELS: Dubai Mall (similar here)

7 comments

Leave a Reply

