OH HAPPY DAY

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

HAPPY. As you can see it from my shots guys yesterday my day was really happy. And I wanted to show it through my outfit – a strong piece with a pop of colour! This OASAP dress is really one of my favourites now – it’s so young, fresh, sexy and eye-catching! And more over you can see me smiling on these photos – a bit different ;-). When I was almost ready to shoot I just thought: “Hey dear Lena stop wearing the same hairdo again and again on your shots!!!” – So I braided my hair and hope you like it as much as I do.

The weather was surprisingly not that hot and it was nice as a break from the boiling heat we’ve been having recently. And the lighting for photos was also perfect. So enjoy the shots babes & stay tuned.

Wish you all best day

XXX Lena  

DRESS: OASAP (shop here)

HEELS: ZARA (similar here)

CLUTCH: Dubai Mall (similar here)

RINGS: Handmade Jewelry (similar here)

13 comments

Leave a Reply

