LOVE IS… SKINNYCATURE FOR MINGA BERLIN

Bild

LOVE. Morning sweeties 😉 I am so excited to reveal you the Skinnycature’s latest project – collaboration with awesome Berlin Brand Minga Berlin! It was actually the first time for me to create an outfit where the key piece was an accessory 😉 But I must confess it was much fun! I loved the colours and the design so it was pretty easy to give it a try and to style the Minga Berlin inspired look. For these shots I picked the Gpape Bubblegum Model from The Colours Line. I loved these individualistic, colourful socks with highest social and ecological yarn and production standart.

They were so comfy and eye-catching so I enjoyed the look and you can see me even smiling (xoxoxo for the second time on my shots these week).

Even Tobias loved the socks so much that I missed my Blue Mint pair the next morning ;-D!!!

XXX Best Sunday ever

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SWEATER: F21 (similar here)

SKIRT: AC (similar here)

SOCKS: Minga Berlin (shop here)

HEELS: ZARA (similar here)

BAG: Appezizer (similar here)

RING: Atmosphere

4 comments

Leave a Reply

