FROM MY HAT TO MY TOE

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SUN. Hey sweeties, do I look really happy on these shots?! Yes I do indeed!!! And you may ask me about the reason… Some of you would think it is because of a perfect summer weather, sun and some free time I had yesterday… Well sure… But the main reason is actually my first DATE … with my new … Prymal Classic Fedora Electric Lime. YEAHHH! I received it 2 days ago and couldn’t wait to show it to you guys. It is absolutely perfect. If you need some extra push you have to add colour in your outfit and it is so easy with this new 100% handmade beauty from Ecuador!!!

As you guys have already mentioned I am in love with products which have great design, quality and more over a great concept behind. Find out more you need to know about Prymal by clicking on their website and you’ll be surprised, just believe me 😉

XXX Bisous

Lena

DRESS: H&M (similar here)

PENDANT: H&M (similar here)

FEDORA: Prymal (shop here)

WEDGES: Atmosphere (similar here)

8 comments

Leave a Reply

