PEACHES

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

PEACHES. Hi sweeties you all know how much I love colours… but what about pastel colours? But what about a complete pastel outfit? It might sound a little bit boring for you… But I gave it a try and styled my new pastel all over outfit with my new pale rose WalG London sweater & H&M shorts (old collection). And I must say I was totally blown away. The loose shape of the pieces added the effortlessly cool touch. An eye-catching ring couldn’t be missed, of course 😉 The whole thing seemed so unique in this combo. As for the bag (you’ve seen it in my earlier post) it’s so easy to style with anything and you can definitely keep it for many years to come.

 XXX Lena

SWEATER: WalG London

SHORTS: H&M (similar here)

HEELS: 5th Avenue (similar here)

RING: Persun Mall (shop here)

BAG: Appetizer (similar here)

Leave a Reply

