SECRET LOVE FOR BELLAST

Bild

ROYAL. Hey babes I suppose you have the best mood today as it is finally FRIDAY 😉 And I have also a great news for you in store! Here we go – it is a Skinnycature’s latest collaboration with one of largest global online retailer of crystal jewelry, 925 sterling silver jewelry and pearl jewelry – BELLAST.

We were absolutely crazy about it! I had I chance to pick and style my favourite bellast pieces and that wasn’t an easy choice indeed! Among of the gorgeous necklaces, pendants, chains and bracelets I discovered the gorgeous pieces you can see on my shots. The idea of the shoot  was to play with soft shades and feminine gentle beauty. You won’t actually see the outfit as it was so simple and nude coloured. The stars of the shoot were my favourite rings. I hope you guys like the shots and don’t forget to check out the amazing world of bellast here.

Prince William and Princess Kate Middleton Inspired Engagement Ring (shop here)

Number 8 Fashion Ring (shop here)

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Picture by Tobias Wirth/

2 comments

Leave a Reply

