READ IT ON…

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SUMMERTIME SADNESS. I hope you are all doing good guys! It was raining all day long yesterday. OMG!!! I am missing summer already. I wish we could have it longer in Germany! Anyway yesterday we were supposed to have a relaxed weekend but somehow we were bored on Sunday and luckily we could fix an appointment with our new sponsor to clarify some details for a new project. For the occasion I wore my new fancy newspaper printed shirt and thought it would look really nice with my fav H&M hat (I haven’t stop wearing recently ;-)). The shirt teamed with a pair of black skinny jeans – it all just matched together perfectly. As for the accessories – I choose my new ones I received from Rings&Ting this weekend (THANK YOU GUYS)! Then we decided to watch a nice movie, but whooooop instead of a comedy we supposed to see the movie turned up to be absolutely cruel ;-( Anyway we sweetened it up with caramel popcorn 😉

Wish you all babes the perfect start of the week

XXX Lena

SHIRT: PersunMall (shop here)

JEANS: Zara (similar here)

BOOTIES: Zara

HAT: H&M (similar here)

BAG: LV

ACCESSORY: Rings&Tings (shop here)

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

