SUNSET

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

A NICE WALK. Hello babes, hope you all started your day great. I really did 😉 Woke up at 6 am (YAY I really did it!) for an interview that I can’t reveal you right now but it’ll be a nice surprise for you as soon as it’s in Press 😉 A nice cup of coffee and a slice of chocobread made me wide awake 😉 There are still loads of things to do but I plan to go swimming today afternoon so I am really looking forward and keep your fingers crossed I’ll manage to finish all my assignments and just do it!

Yesterday I and my sweetie had a romantic walk in the evening (to spice up the everyday routine LOL). My outfit is very comfy and simple, but still feminine enough for the occassion 😉 I really love the combo of royal blue and brown. It has something very sophisticated and expensive in it. I absolutely denied all the shades of brown or grey a couple of years ago as it reminded me of some old stuff and of winter season. But as we all change our minds and our tastes and points of view develop … here we go I actually love these colours now. I really have pretty many dresses and accessories in beige or brown – the discovery I made yesterday opening my wardrobe. And what about you? Which colour is your fav???

XXX

Lena

DRESS: WalG (shop here)

BOOTIES: ZARA

BAG: Alex Max (similar here)

SUNNIES: Olymp&Hades (similar here)

8 comments

  1. Warmed by the evening light gotta love shots #2 #3 #7. Dress is perfect for length and colour with your skin tone.. Love how there’s more dress material at the front but less around the hips. The skinny belt is like a string around a gift box. Love how it intensifies your waistline.

Leave a Reply

