NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

AZTEC. Hey babes, hope you are all doing great (even when it is sometimes difficult Mondays ;-))! This weekend was pretty intense for me: BDay Party of a friend, clubbing, shooting new outfits for the blog, working on some new collaborations etc. And I enjoyed it loads 😉 On the hunt of the new trends and ideas for new outfits I spotted this wonderful Aztec dress. I always appreciate nice feminine midi dresses but this combo surprised me as it combined something very classy and traditional with folklore. I didn’t hesitate and ordered this awesome item. I loved the result loads.

Today the day promises to be more or less relaxed so I am about to make some travel preparations (a top secret right now but I’ll reveal the details very soon).

Have a great day and enjoy the sun!

Bisous

Lena

DRESS: WalG (shop here)

HEELS: 5th Avenue

BAG: Appetizer (similar here)

BRACELETES: Pura Vida

SUNNIES: Silvian Heach (similar here)

RING: CHEAP MONDAY through OASAP (shop here)

7 comments

Leave a Reply

