LE PARISIEN

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

PARIS. Hey babes how is everyone’s week going so far?! I have a wonderful week but looking forward to the weekend ;-D as I am about to make a short shopping trip I’ll tell you about a bit later.

I am absolutely crazy about nice, extraordinary denim items. I love ironic prints, studs and destroyed denim pieces. As everyone is crazy about the upcomming Paris Fashion Week 2013 I felt totally inspired by the topic. I was overwhelmed as I found this Eiffel Tower printed skater dress and knew this would be one of my favourite pieces to style for this season. And here is the first look I created. As the summer decided to stay for a while and it’s pretty warm during the day I just paired the dress with white heels and accessories. Very “Le Parisien” ;-D. Hope you babes like this look as much as I do!

Wish you all the best week ever

Bisous Lena

DRESS: OASAP (shop here)

BAG: Chanel (similar here)

HEELS: Zara (similar here)

SUNNIES: Asos (similar here)

8 comments

Leave a Reply

