I WANT MAGIC

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

MAGIC. Lovely flamingos on my shirt & behind me and low evening sun dancing around – I don’t want reality I want magic!!! We were happy about the perfect lighting so we headed to a beautiful park in the heart of Stuttgart for these romantic shots 😉 It was pretty stunning how domesticated these birds seemed to be. I would even say they felt very comfortable in our presence. They were interested about the action around them (me posing, laughing and having fun while shooting). As I am a sucker for good chiffon shirts I was happy about my new conquest with flamingo pattern!

Unfortunately this short heat wave didn’t last too long and we have only 12°C during the day …BRRRRRRR ;-(  But anyway it is also a perfect occassion to look forward the new winter collections for this season… YAY!

SHIRT: PersunMall (shop here)

SKIRT: AC (similar here)

Boots: Noa (similar here)

BAG: Appetizer (similar here)

LUGGAGE LABEL: Steve Madden

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

