FASHIONSIN STYLE LAB

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

ONE SHIRT TWO STYLES. Morning sweeties! As I’ve allready told you on Monday I had a chance to collaborate with a lovely swedish online store Fashionsin.se. Here  is the result of my style-experiment with a colorblock shirt. I decided to style this shirt in two different ways – romantic & edgy. Here is the first – edgy – style. I teeamed the colourblock shirt with a colourblock bag and the hat I purchased this weekend in the downtown 😉

I’ll show you the romantic look in my next post. Would be great to know what do you think about it babes!

Have the perfect day

Bisous Lena

SHIRT: Fashionsin (shop here)

PANTS: Mango (similar here)

HAT: Tally Weijl (similar here)

BAG: Balina (similar here and here)

HEELS: Buffalo (similar here)

BELT: Dorothy Perkins

15 comments

Leave a Reply

