FASHIONSIN STYLE LAB II

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

ROMANTIC COLOR BLOCKING. Morning babes as I revealed you last week I had a chance to collaborate with a swedish online store Fashionsin. Andd i was really happy about it indeed! 😉 In my last post concerning this collaboration I showed you my style experiment with this wonderful color block shirt. This is my second style with it. Here I opted for more romantic and feminine style. I love peplum and ruffle details so I teamed the shirt with a black peplum mini skirt. The only contrast to the whole look makes a clutch bag in purple.

Which look is your fav?!

Wish you all lovely day

XOXOXO Lena

SHIRT: Fashionsin (shop here)

SKIRT: Boohoo (similar here)

HEELS: Buffalo (similar here)

CLUTCH BAG: DP (similar here and here)

SUNNIES: Boohoo (similar here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

