ROCK BAROQUE

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BAROQUE FEELING. Morning guys, as I haven’t posted for a couple of days (except of my Fabulous Finds selection – check it out here) I was very happy to show you my new outfit today. The reason I haven’t posted isn’t really being lazy. Absolutely not 😉 The last days we were working on a great Video Interview & Collaboration Project. As for the brand we are working with it’s a BIG 😉 secret that I’ll reveal on Monday. And I am pretty sure you’ll like it.

Well getting back to my outfit today. On one hand I hate the cold season as I have to resign my favourite dresses and make them wait till the next spring! On the other hand I am very excited because of the new WS collections. Even though mentally I don’t think I’m totally prepared for autumn/winter, I am very happy to show you my latest purchase – the baroque style sweater. I love the Baroque trend loads but one have to take care of the rest of the outfit. I opted for simple items in black and to make the look quirky i added punkish 😉 accessories & booties.

I am pretty sure you’ll see this sweater on my blog again as I love it ;-D

Have a wonderful day

XOXOXO Lena

PS As for the new project that you’ll see on Monday – just check out my Instagram ( @lenaskinnycature) on Saturday & Sunday for the preview 😉 and don’t forget to follow me to be updated!

SWEATER: Tally Weijl (similar here)

JEANS: Mango (similar here)

BOOTIES: Topshop (similar here and here)

HAT: H&M (similar here)

ACCESSORIES: Rings&Tings (shop here and here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

