BRIT-STITCH LOOK I

Image

TRADITIONAL BRITISH. Hey babes! I’ve got something very special for you today! 😉 Finally I can reveal our last week’s TOP SECRET collaboration I told you about. I love writing about my favourite brands but it is much more exciting to collaborate with them. Our latest project is the collaboration with a great brand from GB – BRIT-STITCH!!! The whole week you’ll see my new looks paired with unique and gorgeous Brit-Stitch bags from the Full-Pint and Milkman Range.

For those of you who want to know more about the bags and the brand itself I decided to reveal the most interesting facts in each post and today I start with the story behind Brit-Stitch.

It was back in 1967 when master craftsman Peter Jones made a leather cash bag for his local milkman, Toby. In 2012, Toby brought his bag back for a replacement strap. With 45 years of history in their hands, Brit-Stitch Team decided it was time to give the vintage bag a thoroughly modern makeover, using the traditional skills they are so proud of. They developed products inspired from vintage designs but adapted them to younger markets and current trends.

Getting back to my look I decided to wear a monochrome selection with a core item – beautiful WalG Peplum Top setting the accent with Full Pint Buckle Skydiver Bag.

Stay tuned for the next look tomorrow guys,

and wish you all a wonderful day!!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BAG: Full Pint Buckle Skydiver (shop here)

JACKET: Pepe jeans (similar here and here)

TOP: Walg (shop here)

JEANS: Mango (similar here)

HEELS: Buffalo London (similar here)

6 comments

Leave a Reply

