HOME EDITION

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

HOME SWEET HOME. Morning babes, hope you all startet your week wonderful so far! 😉 On Sunday I decided to take time for a couple of hours at home & just relax. I sweared myself to switch off my cell phone and not to surf on the web but make a nice hot chocolate & just read a nice book… But as I am a WORKAHOLIC (and I must admit it ) after a very short time I was really boared and asked Tobi to shoot some “homemade” pictures. I always try to keep my place private but why not to share some favourite pieces of mine with you my sweeties?!

I am not a fan of  supercomfy PJs so I always try to wear something smart while staying at home. Some of my girlfriends also came around, so I decided to wear something pretty and comfy – my latest purchase –  WalG Star Print Jumper & sequin H&M skirt. In fall I got pretty crazy about golden details so I opted for this awesome combo.

We hab a really nice time which is rare in the last months because of my crazy calender! But I am very glad we always take time for each other ;-)!

In the afternoon we headed for the Wasen (it’s a traditional fest we have in fall, actually the same as OKTOBERFEST in Munich ;-)… and I am dying for sleep but have loads of stuff to fix!

For those of you who are interested to see some shots from Wasen just check out my Instagram account (@lenaskinnycature) here!

xoxoxo Lena

JUMPER: WalG (shop here)

SKIRT: H&M

6 comments

Leave a Reply

