LACE

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Mirning guys when you read this post today I am probably on the way to my Business School as I am attending a Management Training this week. I think it’s gonna be pretty intense and I hope exciting too ;- )

I didn’t wan’t to miss posting on Monday as I feel really guilty not doing this and always have  afeeling I forgot something leaving home 🙂 . Well I’ll give you the review of the event at the end of this week but let’s get down to my outfit today. I am a sucker for nice blouses  & shirts that can be really glamorous and can be paired with nice bottoms or even with torn jeans! And you don’t have to spend a fortune if you are looking for a great shirt. There are always affordable solutions! For example I found mine on PersunMall. Check out their site for awesome things guys!

And have a great start in the week!

XOXOXO Lena

SHIRT: PersunMall (shop here)

SKIRT: Fasonata (similar here)

HEELS: Buffalo (similar here)

RING: PersunMall (shop here)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

