ONE MILLION DOLLAR BABY

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Morning guys! What a beautiful day it really is! I am still at a Business School and use my break to make this post (really a short update ;-))). I have a perfect mood as:

1. I meet fantastic people and have a great Training here

2. It feels like summer is going to last forever (we have something like 23°C!!!)

I really love eye-catching, unique and forward fashioned pieces! And I am even more happy when they are affordable. On these shots that we made yesterday afternoon I am wearing a gorgeous white stand collar blazer purchased on Tideshe. Visit them guys to discover beautiful and outstanding pieces. I love the simple cut of the blazer with eye-catching shoulder details. I was really excited to style the blazer as I received my post 😉 I opted for a glam version as I sometimes love changing the roles from a romantic lady of the last post to a glam babe 😉 Hope you like the look as much as I do!

I wish you all a fabulous week

Bisous Lena

BLAZER: Tideshe (shop here)

SKIRT: H&M

TOP: Atmosphere

9 comments

Leave a Reply

