SHARE FASHION #DENIM ON DENIM

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Hello my sweeties. Hope you have started your week wonderful so far! This week is supposed to be less intense as the last one. I start my Monday with an interesting project! I was asked by a Stylight team to take part in the “Share Fashion Championship” on Stylight.de. The moto of this week is #denim. Today I’ve displayed my look on Stylight.de and hope you can give me your “heart” and vote for my outfit 😉 HERE (you can do it with your Facebook account or you can sign in on Stylight ;-))

I decided to opt for double denim and to set an accent with this beautiful rhinestone embellishment necklace I purchased on oasap.com. You can check them out guys for really beautiful pieces.

Stay tuned for more today. And I wish you all a fabulous week

Bisous Lena

JEANS: Forever21

SHIRT: H&M

NECKLACE: OASAP (shop here)

HEELS: Buffalo

BAG: River Island

8 comments

Leave a Reply

