NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Lena & Tobias Wirth/

Morning guys I am so excited to show you my latest look and to tell you about the latest collaboration of Skinnycature. As I promissed you a couple of days ago that I would show you some great items – here we go! We’ve hooked up with the great team of the awesome online store COUTIE.com! It exists already since 2008. The concept of the store is to get away from the mainstream and to bring the individual and unusual items to their customers.

I loved the items they present really loads as I am a big fan of unique stuff and as I am a sucker for really nice booties I decided to show you the lovely ones in purple soft wild leather purchased on COUTIE.com. You won’t see such items several times a day and I love this idea ;-).

As for the look I decided to keep it pretty folklore styled. The aztec pattern skirt has the color of the booties on it and the jewelry completed the look.

It is getting harder & harder for us taking pictures as the sun goes down pretty early. Yesterday while taking pictures we were like HURRY HURRY HURRY! Daylight saving drives me really crazy ;-O in fall/winter season!

For those of you guys who would like to make a purchase on COUTIE.com you can get a 5 euro reduction by subscribing for their newsletter and you can also check out the winter flash sale to get 15% reduction on the sale pieces.

XOXOXO Stay tuned & follow me on my social media for more news!

BOOTIES: via. COUTIE:COM (shop here)

PARKA: Dorothy Perkins (similar here and here )

SKIRT: Forever21 (similar here)

SHIRT: Atmosphere

JEWELRY: Foymall (shop here)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

