WEDNESDAY

dog

/Picture by Fashiola.de/

Hey babes I am really excited to tell you about my latest discovery. You all know about my passion for online shopping 😉 It is really time-saving and it is a very important criterion in case you have a very intense schedule! But somehow I still used to spend much time searching for particular pieces

in different shops till one day I read about the launch of Fashiola.de website in the press. And I immediately thought I just have to try it. And I must say guys it is really a ONE-STOP-SEARCHING website!!! It is connected with more than 118 German webshops with more than 1.000.000 products!!! For those of you who shop loads with Zalando, Kenzo, Levi’s, Calvin Klein, Steve Madden, Jeffrey Campbell, Wildfox etc. there’s actually no need to visit each shop if you have a time pressure. Fashiola does it for you! All you need is to define the item you look for. And more over if the item is too expensive at the moment or isn’t available in your size, just don’t worry. You will be informed by price reduction and availability of the right size! You will be also informed about the hottest sales & latest promotions.

If you would like to be inspired by awesome outfit selections you can also have a look at Fashiola’s Stylebook here. Or if you would like to express your creativity just give it a try and make your own Styleselection!

I made my latest Fabulous Finds selection surfing on Fashiola.de just stay tuned for it coming soon in my fabulous Finds Section ;-)!

Wonderful experience guys!

Wish you all a fabulous day!

XOXOXO Lena

2 comments

Leave a Reply

