BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BLACK. Morning sweeties! I think you are a bit surprised by today’s look as it is so BLACK!!! I know you are accustomed to see me wearing patterns and colours but today I decided to make a kind of experiment and wear a black-all-over-look 😉 I didn’t want to create a grunge look or look like a fan of a heavy metal 😉 or whatever… I just wanted to make it ladylike and a bit mysterious! A secret woman keeping her secrets and travelling about different places…

Well I hope you like this look of the day guys. I wish you all a great week and looking forwart to hear your thoughts babes!

COAT: ROMWE (shop here)

JEANS: ZARA (similar here and here)

BOOTIES: ZARA (similar here)

BAG: Balina (similar here)

HAT: H&M (similar here)

8 comments

Leave a Reply

