SKYFALL

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Hey sweeties… when I say TGIF i really mean it today ;-O The whole week was absolutely crazy full with loads of stuff to fix! But the pleasant part of the week starts tomorrow as we finally have HOLIDAYS YAY. I am not sure I’ll be able to post in the next two days but I will keep you updated on my Instagram ;-). I have also some exciting news because of the launch of a wonderful collection you will see on Skinnycature in the next days.

Getting back to my outfit today… I kept it two tonal and military trend inspired. I am head over heels in love with my new dress purchased on Frontrowshop.com. The leather detail looks so cool paired with black ankle booties (you can also go fo a harder version pairing it with some grunge items).

Well guys I wish you all a fab weekend and see you soon XOXOXO

Stay tuned for more news on my official Instagram

DRESS: Frontrowshop (shop here)

BOOTIES: D&G

JEWELRY: Foymall (shop here)

Leave a Reply

