WINTER DENIM

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Morning my lovely readers. You must be wondering why I didn’t post anything in the last two days… Well I must admitt it is a really crazy time right know! Chasing from one project to another I have a real time deficit. Sometimes I wish a day had 40 hours instead of 24 LOL… I spent the last two days in France working on a very interesting project which is a Top Secret right now and I unfortunately can’t reveal it. But I have prepared a lot of nice stuff to show you in the next days including the brand new news concearning new collections of great brands.

We are now working with 150% capacity (LOL) to edit the latest shots and I am pretty sure it is worth surfing on skinnycature in the next days.
Well todays I have a new OOTD I called winter denim. I am absolutely a sucker for nice denim items and an awesome denim outwear could be a great decision for this winter. I opted for a casual version of the look wearing also boyfriend jeans and beanie but still couldn’t refuse wearing heels and ladylike MANGO clutch 😉
So ready for denim winter… what about you guys?!

JACKET: ROMWE (shop here)
JEANS: OASAP (shop here)
TOP: ASOS (similar here)
HEELS: Buffalo London (similar here)
BAG: Mango (similar here)
BEANIE: DIY (similar here)

RINGS: Rings&Tings (shop here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

