TAKE IT EASY

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Morning sweeties! I have always something in store to surprise you. After a wide range of feminine and classy looks I decided to show you a casual OOTD. I always love the days I can afford a casual look that is absolutely perfect for college and relaxing day. If you plan to make wellness for your precious feet the best solution is wearing super comfy Adidas sneakers. Today I opted for pretty version with amazing pearl colour and leo print detail. Comfy and eye-catching!

As the temperatures remain in positive area I can still afford wearing bomber jackets which I consider to be so cool especially this season.

So here we go – have an easy day, babes!

JACKET: Chicnova (shop here)

PANTS: Tiger Heel via coutie.com

SNEAKERS: Adidas via Sojeans.com (shop here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

