ANGEL GLOW

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

Being a huge fan of art I am a sucker for the items with art prints (you probably remember my pop art dedicated shots posted this spring). I was totally overwhelmed when I saw this shirt and I knew I must have it! While studing the Art history I used to trevel through Italy and had a chance to admire gorgeous masterpieces of famous artists. But this print reminded me of the outstanding Fresco of Andea Mantegna in Camera degli Sposi (Ducal Palace, Mantua, approx. 1470). The angels of the shirt are somehow similar with those from the playful and highly original ceiling fresco of the Ducal Palace.

I teamed it with a dramatic spike leather skirt and claw bracelet. I love the result what about you guys?!

SKIRT: Chicwish (shop here)

SHIRT: Chicwish (shop here)

BRACELET: Sammydress (shop here)

RING: Rings&Tings (shop here)

HEELS: ZARA (similar here)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

