WINTER GIVEAWAY

Image

HOHOHO… well I mean morning babes! Today I am writing this post from my bed. Unfortunately I’ve got a flu and have to rest to recover pretty soon! I am so happy we managed to do these shots on Saturday as on Sunday I was completely destroyed (with my nose running & having terrible headache!). I opted for colour and brightness with my new  Aztec printed cardigan and bag with colourful embroidery.

BUT nevertheless I have some fantastic news for you in store sweeties! As it is the pre XMAS time and everyone is crazy about buying nice presents I have a  wonderful present for you as well. Together with the lovely guys from jollychic I prepared the WINTER GIEAWAY for you! You have a chance to win $100 shopping bonus* on jollychic and it is absolutely easy. All you need to participate is to do following steps:

1. Follow Skinnycature via WordPress (with your mail) & like us on Facebook

2. Register on jollychic.com

3. Like jollychic on Facebook

4.  Choose the items you like & share them in the comments

5. Don’t forget to leave your register email address under this post!

_____________________________________

 Giveaway closes on the 30th December 2013

NOTE NOTE NOTE: My lovely readers as I received such a wonderful feedback I decided to extend the giveaway till the New Year’s Eve 12 o’clock midnight CET!!!

Please hurry hurry hurry you still have a couple of hours to participate!!!

1 Winner will be picked at random

GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF YOU!

*no cash disbursement and/or an replacement of the prizes is possible, recourse to the courts is not permitted.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

CARDIGAN: ROMWE (shop here)

JEANS: H&M (similar here)

SHIRT: ASOS (similar here)

HEELS: ZARA (similar here)

HAT: H&M (similar here and here)

BAG :V.Fabbiano (similar here  / here and here)

41 comments

    1. Hi dear, thank you, but please follow the following steps for corect participatioon:
      1. Follow Skinnycature blog with your mail (side bar right) & like Skinnycature on Facebook

      2. Register on jollychic.com

      3. Like jollychic on Facebook

      4. Choose the items you like from jollychic.com & share them in the comments

      wish you good luck dear!
      PS you can spread the news among your lovely friends as well 😉

Leave a Reply

