ROSES & PAPER

Image

Morning my loves! After a couple of rainy days we were pretty lucky to enjoy a nice portion of sun. As I was missing blogging loads we decided to shoot the new OOTD. And I have more great news in store for you today – the collaboration with awesome brand from Berlin I LIKE PAPER! I am always really excited to work with German brands (sounds very patriotic indeed ;-))) mainly because of that artistic something and absolutely great quality!

The items I show you today are really made of PAPER!!! Could you even immagine wearing paper clock or having iPad case made of paper. It was a big surprise for me! Of course it is a tearproof and waterresistant paper. So you don’t have to think these are single-use items. I think it is a great concept and a huge contribution to the environment protection guys. For these shots I picked “ASLEEP NO.2” watch and “NO TITLED LOVE” iPad case from MISTER MALIK.

“Aslan-Sebastian Malik is a freelance Art Director and Motion Designer. Has has won several prices, like the Shoot Magazine Award (Top 10 Visual Effects & Animations Charts 2012), the IDN Magazine Award (Pick of the Month 2010) or the Buchmarkt Award 2009”.

(NOTE: I like paper Homepage info).

Getting back to my outfit I kept it pretty pink & floral today 😉 I am a big fan of floral prints especially when they look so real as on my new shirt. Not to overdose pink I decided to wear white coat. You can throw it on over anything and still look good. The only thing is that the material is quite thin, so it doesn’t keep you very warm. So it is even better for spring or fall, unless of you wear lots of layers underneath. But as we had really mild temperatures it was perfect.

Now I am about to go skating and I am pretty sure it’ll be much fun. What about your plans for today sweeties?!

XOXOXO

Lena

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

COAT: Pimkie (similar here)

SKIRT: Pimkie (similar here)

SHIRT: ROMWE (shop here)

SHAWL: Original piece from Singapoure (similar here)

BOOTIES: Bosconi (similar here)

WATCH: I LIKE PAPER (shop here)

iPad CASE: I LIKE PAPER (shop here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

