TOM TAILOR EXPERIENCE: SS 2014

Image

Getting back to my shots I am wearing two pieces of my choice from the Tom Tailor SS 2014 Collection – boyfriend jeans and white lace top. Both items are reworked in two-tonal look. These jeans have to be my favourites in the whole world and I am absolutely about to wear them to death in the upcoming year(s) ;-)!

As for the lace top – transparent items are quite “alien” to my style but I decided it’s a high time for a super sexy but feminine item in my wardrobe! And I think it flatters my figure.

If you are excited as much as I do just go and visit Tom Tailor Homepage and enjoy the new SS2014 Collection coming very soon in TT stores & online shop!

And the last but not least I can finally reveal the winner of the winter giveaway. Of course I would give it to all of you guys but it could be only one winner this time. Congratulations to Tanja! Thank you all my dear for participation and wish you good luck for the next giveaway comming pretty soon.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

At the end of the year 2013 Tobias and I had an unforgettable experience in the very heart of Stuttgart. This time we met great girls from Tom Tailor Team and had a chance to be invited to the presentation of the new SS2014 TT Collection! And I must say guys the whole evening was so incredibly unexpected for us. Of course we expected to see casual wear with high quality textile but it was much more about it!

Image

First we were completely blown away how friendly and easy-going the team was.

Image

Image

They organised absolutely delicious dinner in the awesome location in the downtown of Stuttgart.

And we enjoyed the whole evening and talked as we knew each other for ages. We received a good portion of information concerning important data about the TT Group and the Collection Design Process. We got to know interesting stories behind the brand. And I must say they definitely got this positive combination of fancy designs in different ranges – Casual, Denim, Polo Team & Kids, wonderful quality of work and textiles and of course inspired team around the brand.

Image

Image

Getting back to the collection it is all about fancy prints, destroyed denim and ombre look items. If some of you are going to visit Coachella this year you just MUST see this SS 2014 Collection: PJ style & harem pants, Aztec prints, denim look sweatshirts, tank tops with bandeaus, summer bomber jackets made of gentle fabric, gemstones on basics, boyfriend denim, lace and much more. I made the selection of my absolute favourites (even if it was pretty difficult this time!) to show you in today’s post.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Images by Tom Tailor/

COAT: COTR (similar here)

JEANS: Tom Tailor

TOP: Tom Tailor

HEELS: ZARA

BAG: TB (similar here)

10 comments

Leave a Reply

